List of 21 participating institutes

- 1. Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM), Bhopal
- 2. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal
- 3. School of Planning & Architecture (SPA), Bhopal
- 4. Indian Institute of Science, Education & Research (IISER), Bhopal
- 5. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore
- 6. Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Indore
- 7. Vikram University, Ujjain
- 8. Jawaharlal Nehru KrishiVishwavidyalaya (JNKVV), Jabalpur
- 9. Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management (IIITM), Gwalior
- 10. Dr. HariSingh Gour Central University Sagar
- 11. RajmataVijayarajeScindiaKrishiVishwavidyalaya (RVSKVV), Gwalior
- 12. Jiwaji University, Gwalior
- 13. NanajiDeshmukh Veterinary Science University (NDVSU), Jabalpur
- 14. Tropical Forest Research Institute (TFRI), Jabalpur
- 15. Rajiv Gandhi ProudyogikiVishwavidyalaya (RGPV), Bhopal
- 16. Dr. B R Ambedkar University of Social Sciences (BRAUSS), Mhow
- 17. Devi AhilyaVishwavidyalaya (DAVV), Indore
- 18. All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal
- 19. National Institute of Research in Environmental Health Bhopal
- 20. MP Medical Sciences University Jabalpur
- 21. Barkatullah University, Bhopal